Mario Prado


Bill Aston

Vice President

Gabriel Garza

Board Member

Henry Etheridge

Board Member

Charles Hoskins Jr.

Board Member

Gabriel Moreno

Secretary (non-voting)

Board Meetings

Board of Managers meetings are scheduled for the third Wednesday of each month, January through December. Meeting dates are subject to change.

Board Meetings are held at Cameron County Emergency Communication District located at 501 Camelot Drive, Harlingen, Texas at 10:00 am.